upcoming shows
past shows
Wed, Dec 18 CANDY BEAT CAMP "Lust & Anger" Album Release Show Music-House Graz
Tue, Dec 17 CANDY BEAT CAMP "Lust & Anger" Album Release Show B72 Vienna
Mon, Oct 28 Fangclub + Manic Youth Arena Vienna
Sat, Sep 7 Fuzzstock Festival Klippitztörl
Fri, Jun 7 Klangfarbe hausgemacht live session Klangfarbe Wien
Fri, May 31 Vertigo Festival with Hurricane Season Vertigo Klagenfurt
Thu, May 30 "FRAIL" Album Release Rhiz Vienna
Tue, Feb 12 supporting cloud nothings Chelsea Vienna
Thu, Nov 22 support nothing Arena Vienna
Sat, Nov 3 with doomina Volxhaus Klagenfurt
Thu, Oct 25 gürtel_connection b72 Vienna
Sat, Aug 18 Mühlenrauschen Festival with Steaming Satellites muehle St. Veit
Wed, May 30 with :antimaniax WUK Vienna
Fri, Apr 20 with protomartyr Chelsea Vienna
Fri, Oct 20 with Ceremony Fluc Vienna
Mon, Mar 20 with Remedy kwadrat Klagenfurt
Wed, Feb 20 dark city feat. franz kafka WERK-X Vienna
Fri, Feb 20 with Rough Hands dasBach Vienna